My Travel Photos

Last year, I went to Tanzania with my grandparents

We went with Good Earth tours (they’re amazing) and visited areas such as the Serengeti, Tarangire, Arusha, Lake Manyara and the Ngorongoro crater.

And… I took an excessive amount of pictures

Like, really – way too many (2,000)

Anyways, I wanted to share some of my favorites so you could see some of the sites that I saw from your computer screen

Then I realized that when my hardrive crashed, I lost all of the pictures (AHH), but I still have a few that I saved somewhere else… so I apologize if the quality is terrible.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I think I might have a disk of the rest of them somewhere – if people comment I can go find it and post some more….

One thought on “My Travel Photos

Leave a Reply

