Strange Shoes

This is a post piggybacking off of my Art post, (which Phoebe totally stole from me)

Anyways, I was looking online at all of these pictures of weird art last time, and I saw all these shoes.

I decided to save them for another blog

Although these shoes seem very waterproof, I doubt they would protect you from much weather!

This is my car’s color and shape – in shoe form!

These shoes really scare me – for obvious reasons.

A kid at my school actually wears these shoes – all the time

THese kind of remind me of that monsters book in Harry Potter – book 3

Okay, but will I track ketchup in the house?

Kind of cute, kind of really strange…

Technically these are not shoes – just foot stickers

Ewwwwwwwww…….

One thought on “Strange Shoes

  1. Needed to write you the tiny observation to help give many thanks once again for those magnificent thoughts you’ve provided here. It was really wonderfully generous of you to offer openly just what many of us would have supplied for an e book to get some dough for their own end, chiefly since you might well have done it if you ever wanted. These strategies in addition worked to become fantastic way to fully grasp that the rest have similar dreams the same as mine to understand a lot more when it comes to this problem. I am sure there are numerous more fun opportunities up front for those who look over your website.

Leave a Reply

